I have always loved Jelly Beans, what can I say?!

SweetJellyBean.com: Beauty, Blog Tweaks

What does it take to be Sweetjellybean’s Lucky Bean? Are you my follower, you’ve liked me on Facebook and added on Twitter? Then you’re in! But you probably want to know more details, right? I’ve got that all prepared, just for you.

Finally, my very own giveaway!  Are you ready to become the first Sweetjellybean’s Lucky Bean? 

So this giveaway is my THANK Y♥U, for being an inspiration, for the feedbacks, little chitchats,  and basically, for being part of the Bean Team!

I wanted something old school when it comes to this giveaway and tweak it a little. (Yes, I love to tweak, whenever I can!)

And since this isn’t really a one & a half (AJ) woman event, I really want you guys to participate and be involved in every way possible. And what better way to do it?

Just keep blogging! Blog with me. I could technically…

View original post 792 more words

Leave a Reply

