Jam Tarts – Giveaway

If you haven’t already become acquainted with these two fun/ny ladies…you are missing out big time!

cupcakes and sailors

I got a stunning little surprise package from Jam Tarts this weekend (sounds delicious right?! Now I want tarts…) containing a few beanies for the #100beaniesforcancer project I’m doing, 2 pairs of the cutest and most comfortable crochet slippers ever (which I’ve *cough* sort of been wearing as shoes) and a chocolate for the Fysh which he refused to share with anyone.crochet slippers

These shoes slippers are so frigging comfortable and the timing is PERFECT with the degrees dropping so drastically all of a sudden (we seemed to have skipped autumn and gone straight to winter here in the mother city. Not that I’m complaining though). I think the only thing I’d change is put a leather sole on instead of a felt one so I can really wear them as shoes 😛

They remind me of the bedsocks that my ouma used to knit us when we were little, just…

View original post 123 more words

Leave a Reply

