September MADE IT – Woohoooo we’re back!

 ♥ HAPPY SPRING EVERYONE ♥

spring

….and it you are on the top part of the world, then HAPPY CHANGING OF THE SEASONS!

For me, August was a mushy mix of a month filled with new challenges, new routines, sunny days, stormy days, meetings, parties, (and that’s just the kids stuff!) friends, a spot of crochet here and there, walks, about a gazillion school drop offs & pick ups and tons of family fun…you know, all the usual stuff

I CANNOT tell you how much I’ve missed my Made It family and how much I’m looking forward to an exciting month of Made It entries – ahhhhh!

I’ve sent froggy on his merry way (simply because I’m….um, too technologically-challenged and cannot seem to get the right code that take one to the new-look collection, so he had to go) and am just going to use the Made It challenge ICON from now on, so where ever you see this piccie, you can click on it to enter your links…easy peasy!

made it

click to add your link!

The knitty gritties of September’s challenge are:

  • The link is officially OPEN until midnight on the 27th September
  • VOTING will be from the 28th to the 30th September at 12:00
  • The randomly chosen WINNER will be announced after 12:00 on the 30th Sept
  • The winner will receive a PRIZE (ooooh and it’s goodie, watch this space)
  • The VOTER’S CHOICE AWARD will go to the link with the most votes ♥
  • The THEME, should you choose to follow one is SPRING of course!

So, are ya ready? Good luck. Let’s go!

made it

click to add your link!

9 thoughts on “September MADE IT – Woohoooo we’re back!

  1. The new link is not working for me. When I click on it, it doesn’t go to the Usual page, but instead to a page that wants me to sign up for an account, which I never had to do before. Am I doing something wrong?

Leave a Reply

