The Christmas Made It – A few days away

Hello all you lovely folk!

Hope you all had a very happy Christmas, how ever you spend it

I am literally posting this as we are about to load into the car (from my phone, a first for me so ‘xcuse me if I mess this up) to go CAMPING! I had the very best of intentions of updating you all on all the latest entries so far so I apologies for not getting to it.

What I will do while I’m away is reblogg each of the posts that I haven’t yet introduced as well as all others that come in so please do carry on adding your links. I will do a final post in early Jan and start the voting as usual.

Hope you all have the most wonderful New Year and enjoy the celebrations!!! Stay safe

Lots of love
Maryanne

Ps I hope the pics show!!!

Love Maryanne

TO ADD YOURS, CLICK ON THE PINK LINK BELOW

made it

~The Prize~

Dec Prize

7 thoughts on “The Christmas Made It – A few days away

  1. I am SO SORRY I’ve been gone so long; I’ve missed your blog and this wonderfully friendly challenge you’ve kept going. I wish you and your family a beautifully Happy New Year, and I’m looking forward to participating in the next Made It Challenge. ^_^

Leave a Reply

