The monthly Made IT challenge!

Hello fellow bloggers, clever creatives, makers & shakers

Join our monthly MADE IT challenge!

made it

It’s so easy to enter and it’s HUGE FUN – sharing, connecting and inspiring! Oh, and there’s a cool prize up for grabs every month! so, here’s what you have to do:

  • Look for something awesome to make (best part), remember it can be anything at all

  • MAKE IT! take pics along the way if you are going to be doing a tutorial so we can all see how it’s done

  • Blog it, post it, whatever – just get it online! (if you don’t have a blog, let me know and I will post it for you ***)

    Don’t forget to post a link to give credit to where the original idea came from

Submit the URL/link of your superb creation on “inlinkz” (check out the little click HERE or click on FROGGY below)

Don’t forget to check in daily and vote vote vote!

~~~

 ♥ Finally, the link with the most votes will be awarded the

 “VOTER’S CHOICE” badge to display on their blog ♥

Voters Choice

 

Let’s do this!

 

                                          

12 thoughts on “The monthly Made IT challenge!

  1. Pingback: Finally… my first entry into the Made It challenge! « knitnrun4sanity

  2. so Ive done it and promptly forgot to mention the challenge! so did a new post. I hope I got the link thing right – I was being very dim about it at the time … but now I get it 🙂

  3. Hi Maryanne. Thanks for visiting my blog and your kind comments. My link was wrong against my entry #12 – sorry! Can you delete it? I have since added another entry with the same photo but the correct link to my entry. Sorry about this – a grey moment….lol. You can tell I a senior citizen by the ‘grey’ moment.
    Hugz
    Moz

Leave a comment