October VOTING is open!

I apologise!

For those of you that have started to vote for the Made It challenge and found that you could only cast one vote, I’m sorry. I keep making the same technical error but it’s now resolved so please please go ahead and VOTE…and remember, you can go back every day!!!

I also realise that I am a day (ok, maybe 2) days late getting the voting started. It’s been a full but fun weekend and I just didn’t get to my computer…The pic may have something to do with it.  Yes, that me and my hubby off to our good friends 40th birthday party. Theme – “Sexy in Uniform”….no comment!!!

I also wanted to welcome back CrockKnits, – and our record 20th entry – to the Made It challenge. Her children’s beanies (made for her grand-daughter) are adorable and have the sweetest toppings, don’t you think!

Child's Beanie with Special Topping by CrocKnits

So, off you go and VOTE – click on the Made It pic of Froggy!

Thank you all for entering….it’s been a blast as usual

 

made it challenge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “October VOTING is open!

Leave a comment