June Made It – get your VOTING fingers ready

Woop woop! It’s almost that time of the month, yipeee….there are literally hours to go until VOTING begins ♥

Before I get on with introducing the last (?) batch of entries, here is a reminder of what’s up for grabs!

Photo (11) copy

June Made It challenge prize – 1 x Vinnis Nikkim 100% cotton in Mixed Greens, 1 x 8mm Tunisian Crochet Hook, 1 x Beaded Tassle Kit

There seems to be a lots of chatter on some blogs about Tunisian hooks, so I’ll be interested to see what the winner produces with it – no pressure though 🙂

Righty O, let’s get on with it…please forgive me once again for the lack of a decent intro to each entry but I have 3 kiddies downstairs, on school holidays, yelling at me to take them out!

Image

Traditional Smock

OMW, how stunning!! And the smock is pretty delightful too 🙂 Thank you and a warm welcome to  Stiches N Dreams for your gorgeous entry ♥

~~~

Flower Power Bag by Little Poppits

OOOOOH I WANT, I WANT! Check out this FANTASTIC flower power bag by the lovely Laura of Little Poppits 

~~~

DSCN6491

Cute Cardi by Cute As A Button

Just by the skin of her teeth eh, heehee! Another cutie pie crochet cardi by another lovely Laura from Cute As A Button…and it is ♥

~~~

CIMG2433

A Mystery… by Oh Sew Tempting

Intriguing! Welcome back to Avis from Oh Sew Tempting with her mysterious entry! I will leave this one to YOU to investigate ♥

~~~

Tunisia Hook Holder by Kaiserin

See, there it is again…Tunisian Crochet! Check out this super duper crochet hook cover by Kaiserin of Empress27

~~~

Rag Rug by Beatrice Ryan Designs

Owl Hat by Beatrice Ryan Designs

Feast your eyes on not only this stunning Rag Rug and this delightful Owl Hat… there’s a whole lot more to ogle over from Elena of Beatrice Ryan Design

~~~

Rose Earring by Kake’s Crafts

How absolutely gorgeous! I ADORE these delicate little rosebud earring by the clever and talented Kayleigh of Kake’s Crafts

~~~

And lastly, I may owe Jill something here and I have once again failed miserably to get something of my own entered! BUT, it was a close call….

Photo (12)

Future August Entry in the making!

All I can is that I WILL x 1,000,000 be entering the AUGUST challenge with my Lucy inspired Granny Square cushion ♥

~~~

I’ll be checking in a little later with any last minute entries and ring in the VOTING! Bye for now xxx

Click on Froggy to enter

made it

 

12 thoughts on “June Made It – get your VOTING fingers ready

  1. Hi Maryanne!

    Very lovely entries this month. I didn’t have a chance to enter anything this month but I will next month. I’m all ready to vote on my favorites. By the way I love my prize winning yarn from last month. Thanks so much!

    Hugs, Tamara

  2. Sooooooo Many cute ideas and projects. Great job to Everyone! Thanks for sharing Maryanne. Everyone Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

Leave a comment